Progress Announces Match Cards for Upcoming US Tour, 8 Big Names Revealed for 2018 AAW Jim Lynam Tournament

Home / Progress Announces Match Cards for Upcoming US Tour, 8 Big Names Revealed for 2018 AAW Jim Lynam Tournament

PROGRESS Wrestling has announced the lineups for their upcoming United States tour kicking off next weekend in Philadelphia. NXT UK star Travis Banks was originally scheduled for the shows, but an unexpected injury has forced them to re-write a few of the cards.

Philadelphia – August 4th

TK Cooper & Shane Strickland vs. Mustache MountainNatalia Markova, Jinny & Solo Darling vs. Ashley Vox, Toni Storm & Jordynne GraceMark Haskins vs. Flash Morgan WebsterGrizzled Young Veterans vs. CCKRicky Shane Page vs. Jimmy HavocMark Andrews vs. Austin TheoryPete Dunne vs. Eddie Dennis

Boston – August 5th

Click Here: Crusaders rugby storeMatt Riddle vs. Tyler BateGrizzled Young Veterans vs. LAXSolo Darling vs. Jordynne GraceJimmy Havoc vs. Flash Morgan WebsterPete Dunne & Trent Seven vs. Chris Brookes & TBDTK Cooper vs. Kid LykosRickey Shane Page vs. Eddie Dennis

New York – August 7th

Matt Riddle vs. Mark AndrewsNatalia Markova vs. Ashley VoxTK Cooper vs. Eddie DennisBritish Strong Style vs. Eddie Kingston, Jimmy Havoc & Brody KingCCK vs. LAXSexy Starr vs. Grizzled Young Veterans

Seattle – August 9th

Walter vs. Jimmy HavocAmerikan Gunz vs. Grizzled Young VeteransMark Andrews & King Khash vs. Flash Morgan Webster & Artemis SpencerSexy Starr vs. CCKElliot Sexton vs. Brody KingBritish Strong Style vs. Bandido, Rey Horus & Flamita

Chicago – August 11th

Walter vs. Eddie DennisMatt Riddle vs. Trent Seven vs. Brody King vs. Elliot SextonToni Storm, Darby Allin & Jack Sexsmith vs. Jinny & Grizzled Young VeteransTK Cooper vs. Tyler BateMark Andrews vs. Jimmy HavocCCK vs. Flamita & BandidoPete Dunne vs. Flash Morgan Webster

Detroit – August 12th

Walter vs. Mark AndrewsElliot Sexton, Brody King & Flash Morgan Webster vs. Jack Sexsmith, Chris Brookes & Kid LykosPete Dunne & Trent Seven vs. Monster MafiaJinny  vs. Toni Storm vs. TBDTyler Bate vs. Eddie DennisTK Cooper vs. Jimmy Havoc8 Names Set for Jim Lynam 2018

Independent promotion AAW has announced the first eight entrances in this year’s Jim Lynam Memorial Tournament, taking place on September 28-29th at the Logan Square Auditorium in Chicago, IL.

The single-elimination tournament has become something of a must-see event for the last few years, with fans coming from all around the country to see some of the best matches of the entire year. Last year’s two-day event was won by Michael Elgin with some absolutely incredible performances from the likes of Sami Callihan, Pentagon Jr., Jeff Cobb, Dezmond Xavier and British strong-style expert Mark Haskins.

With eight more names still to be revealed, AAW has already announced CMLL high-flying sensation Dragon Lee, as well as Impact Wrestling superstars and Chicago regulars Moose, DJ Zema Ion and Trevor Lee.

Dragon LeeDJ Zema IonTrey MiguelBrody KingMyron ReedMooseTrevor LeeSammy Guevara

8 out of 16 competitors in the 2018 Jim Lynam Memorial Tournament have been announced:@dragon_leecmll @IAmDJZ @TheTreyMiguel @Brodyxking @TheBadReed @TheMooseNation @TLee910 @sammyguevara
Get your tickets to this huge event on 9/28 & 9/29 at

— AAW Wrestling (@AAWPro) July 30, 2018

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *